Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Wednesday Freebie

Mayer Brenner has made his fantasy novel series The Dance of Gods available as free downloads. The four books - Spell of Catastrophe, Spell of Intrigue, Spell of Fate, and Spell of Apocalypse - follow the swashbuckling adventures of Maximillian the Vaguely Disreputable, the Creeping Sword, The Great Karlini, and The former Lion of the Oolvaan Plain, and "assorted gods, revolutionaries, insurgents, servitors, and cataclysms - the traditional cast of thousands".

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails